Team

Your contact in our Company.

Choose your desired contacts here

os

Oliver Stang
Tel.: +49 6531 5070
E-Mail: stang.oliver@mageba.com


aks

Anna-Katharina Stang
Tel.: +49 6531 5070
E-Mail: k.stang@mageba.com


hps

Hans-Peter Stang
Tel.: +49 6531 5070
E-Mail: hpstang@mageba.com

GenetschRainer

Rainer Genetsch
Team leader sales
Tel.: +49 6531 5070
E-Mail: gentesch@mageba.com


MaierJuri

Juri Maier
Sales
Tel.: +49 6531 5070
E-Mail: maier@mageba.com


KirstCornelia

Cornelia Kirst
Sales Assistant
Tel.: +49 6531 5070
E-Mail: kirst.cornelia@mageba.com

GuhrSteffen

Steffen Guhr
Finishing technician
Tel.: +49 6531 5070
E-Mail: guhr@mageba.com


HaufeDirk

Dirk Haufe
Weaving technician
Tel.: +49 6531 5070
E-Mail: haufe.dirk@mageba.com


MitscherRainer

Rainer Mitscher
Electrical engineering finishing
Tel.: +49 6531 5070
E-Mail: elektro@mageba.com


PoggeUdo

Udo Pogge
Service technician electrical engineering
Tel.: +49 6531 5070
E-Mail: pogge.udo@mageba.com


RothMaik

Maik Roth
Electrical engineering weaving
Tel.: +49 6531 5070
E-Mail: roth.maik@mageba.com

FalterKatja

Katja Falter
Spare parts
Tel.: +49 6531 5070
E-Mail: parts@mageba.com


KoschnickVera

Vera Koschnick
Travel and exhibition planning
Tel.: +49 6531 5070
E-Mail: sales1@mageba.com


SchulzSandra

Sandra Schulz
Customer service
Tel.: +49 6531 5070
E-Mail: customerservice@mageba.com