Team

Ihr Kontakt in unserem Unternehmen.

Wählen Sie hier Ihren gewünschte/n Ansprechpartner/in.

os

Oliver Stang
Tel.: +49 6531 5070
E-Mail: stang.oliver@mageba.com


aks

Anna-Katharina Stang
Tel.: +49 6531 5070
E-Mail: k.stang@mageba.com


hps

Hans-Peter Stang
Tel.: +49 6531 5070
E-Mail: hpstang@mageba.com

GenetschRainer

Rainer Genetsch
Teamleiter Vertrieb
Tel.: +49 6531 5070
E-Mail: genetsch@mageba.com


 

MaierJuri

Juri Maier
Vertrieb
Tel.: +49 6531 5070
E-Mail: maier@mageba.com


KirstCornelia

Cornelia Kirst
Vertriebsassistenz
Tel.: +49 6531 5070
E-Mail: kirst.cornelia@mageba.com

GuhrSteffen

Steffen Guhr
Veredeln
Tel.: +49 6531 5070
E-Mail: customerservice@mageba.com


HaufeDirk

Dirk Haufe
Weben
Tel.: +49 6531 5070
E-Mail: customerservice@mageba.com


MitscherRainer

Rainer Mitscher
Elektrotechnik Veredeln
Tel.: +49 6531 5070
E-Mail: customerservice@mageba.com


PoggeUdo

Udo Pogge
Servicetechniker Elektrotechnik
Tel.: +49 6531 5070
E-Mail: customerservice@mageba.com


RothMaik

Maik Roth
Elektrotechnik Weben
Tel.: +49 6531 5070
E-Mail: customerservice@mageba.com

FalterKatja

Katja Falter
Ersatzteilverkauf
Tel.: +49 6531 5070
E-Mail: parts@mageba.com


KoschnickVera

Vera Koschnick
Reise- und Messeplanung
Tel.: +49 6531 5070
E-Mail: sales1@mageba.com


SchulzSandra

Sandra Schulz
Kundenservice
Tel.: +49 6531 5070
E-Mail: customerservice@mageba.com